Rufen Sie uns an! Auf der Karte anzeigen Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail

Präsident

 Joe Haslimann
 P: 041 280 53 33
 N: 078 740 59 01
                              praesident@isv-sr.ch

Vize-Präsident

 Stefan Nieto
 P: 041 760 32 34
 N: 078 683 26 26                          ​​​​​​​           st.nieto@bluewin.ch​​​​​​​

Homepage / Redaktion

 Christian G.   Niederberger  
            P: 079 41 00 332
                               redaktion@isv-sr.ch 
                           cgn.swiss@gmail.com

Finanzchef 

 Samuel Rentsch
 N: 079 261 46 06 

                                                                finanzchef@isv-sr.ch

Aktuar

 Daniel Wuttig
 P: 041 530 73 39 

                   N: 076 688 15 79 

                  d.wuttig1@gmail.com

Veranstaltungen

 Nicolas Odermatt
 N: 078 633 98 88                                                        n.odermatt@gmx.ch


 Claudio Kaiser
 N: 076 544 21 41                                                 

              claudio.kaiser4290@gmail.com

Mannschaft

 Mike Jossi
 N: 076 298 00 83
                                                              mike.jossi@bluewin.ch